Loading Events

Gold Coast Events

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Saturday April 13
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Friday April 12
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Thursday April 11
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Wednesday April 10
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Tuesday April 9
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Monday April 8
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Sunday April 7
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Saturday April 6
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Friday April 5
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport
Thursday April 4
American Express Openair Cinemas

American Express Openair Cinemas Gold Coast

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Southport

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}