Loading Events

Gold Coast Events

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Wednesday December 5
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday December 21
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 6
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday January 22
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday December 6
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday December 22
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday January 7
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday January 23
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday December 7
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday December 23
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}