Loading Events

Gold Coast Events

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Sunday December 9
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 25
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday January 10
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday January 26
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday December 10
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday December 26
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday January 11
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday January 27
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 11
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday December 27
libraries

Libraries School Holiday Program

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}