Loading Events

Gold Coast Events

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Monday June 11

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday January 7

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday January 14

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday January 21

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday January 28

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday February 4

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday February 11

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday February 18

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday February 25

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads
Monday March 4

Lights Out And Dance at Burleigh Heads

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Burleigh Heads

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}