Loading Events

Gold Coast Events

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Category Markets

Wednesday March 20
Surfers Paradise beachfront markets

Surfers Paradise Beachfront Markets

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Surfers Paradise
Friday March 22
BBQ Bazaar weekends

BBQ Bazaar weekends

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Burleigh Heads
Sunday March 24
The Red Hot Chili Peppers Show by The California Kings

The Red Hot Chili Peppers Show by The California Kings

4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Burleigh
Saturday April 6

Chinatown street markets

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Southport
Sunday April 7

Let There Be AC/DC at BBQ Bazaar

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Burleigh
Sunday April 28
Play the electic guitar, close up, live music, rock n roll

Creedence Clearwater Revived at BBQ Bazaar

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Burleigh
Saturday May 4
Mother's Day High Tea

Bump to Bub Mother’s Day High Tea

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Southport
Tuesday May 7
Burleigh Pro

The Burleigh Pro Surf Festival

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Burleigh Heads
Friday May 17
Mason Rack Band at BBQ Bazaar

Mason Rack Band at BBQ Bazaar

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Burleigh
Thursday May 23
Sanctuary Cove, Boat Show, Hope Island, Gold Coast, yacht

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hope Island

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}