Loading Events

← Back to Events

HOTA Home of the Arts

0755884000||www.hota.com.au
Friday March 22

Starstruck: Australian Movie Portraits

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Friday March 29
JUNK, HOTA, Arts, Circus, Acrobats

JUNK at HOTA

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Surfers Paradise
Wednesday April 3
A Tribute to Aretha Franklin

“Respect, A Natural Woman” – A Tribute to Aretha Franklin

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Sunday April 7
ArtLab: Red Dog | Making Workshop

ArtLab: Red Dog | Making Workshop

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Wednesday April 10
Star

Little ArtLab: Star Portraits

10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Thursday April 11
Life Drawing at HOTA

Life Drawing at HOTA – Starstruck: Australian Movie Portraits – Special Session

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Saturday April 13
Aaron

ArtLab Headshots with Aaron Chapman

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Surfers Paradise
Saturday May 11
Van Morrison

Van Morrison’s Masterpieces – Astral Weeks & Moondance

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Friday June 14
Dangerous Liaisons, Queensland Ballet, HOTA

Dangerous Liaisons

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Surfers Paradise
Tuesday June 25
Wicked

WICKED the Musical

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Friday July 12
Possum Magic, HOTA

Possum Magic

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Surfers Paradise
Thursday July 18
Madame Butterfly, HOTA

Madame Butterfly

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Friday August 2
The Young King

The Young King

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Wednesday September 4
Much Ado

Much Ado About Nothing

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Thursday September 12
Hitler's Daughter

Hitler’s Daughter

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Surfers Paradise

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}