HomeWhat’s On: Arts, Culture & Music

What’s On: Arts, Culture & Music

Loading Events

What's on

Friday February 26

Bluey’s Big Play The Stage Show

12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Broadbeach
Saturday February 27
Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier at HOTA

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier at HOTA

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Sunday February 28
Tamborine Mountain Wedding Trail

Tamborine Mountain Wedding Trail

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
North Tamborine
Wednesday March 3
Jan Preston

Jan Preston Band – 88Pianos Honky Tonk Town

7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Thursday March 4
Glass Child at HOTA

Glass Child

11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Surfers Paradise
Sunday March 7
The Vintage & Country Brocante

The Vintage & Country Brocante

7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Canungra
Tuesday March 9
Photo by Carolyn V on Unsplash

Candlelight: Chopin’s Best Works

From 6:30 PM
Gold Coast
Thursday March 11
Voyage at HOTA

Voyage

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Surfers Paradise
Friday March 12
Arts in the Alley at Cavill Lane

Arts in the Alley at Cavill Lane

1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Saturday March 13
Somerset Storyfest

Somerset Storyfest

Mudgeeraba

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}