Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Wednesday March 18
Brazilian Party

Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday March 11
Brazilian Party

Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday March 4
Brazilian Party

Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday April 22
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday April 29
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday May 6
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday May 13
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday May 20
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday May 27
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport
Wednesday June 3
Brazilian Party

CANCELLED – Bar 11 Brazilian Party

4:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Southport

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}