Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Friday April 17
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday April 10
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday March 27
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday March 20
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday March 13
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday February 28
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday February 21
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday February 14
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday January 31
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach
Friday January 24
Candlelit Kirtan

Candlelight Kirtan at ASMY

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mermaid Beach

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}