Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Sunday September 27
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Monday September 28
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Tuesday September 29
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Wednesday September 30
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Thursday October 1
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Friday October 2
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Saturday October 3
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Sunday October 4
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Monday October 5
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Tuesday October 6
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}