Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Tuesday September 8
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Thursday September 24
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Saturday October 10
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Monday October 26
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Wednesday November 11
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Wednesday September 9
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Friday September 25
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Sunday October 11
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Tuesday October 27
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast
Thursday November 12
poetry, poetry slam, poet

Gran Slam 2020

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gold Coast

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}