Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

Events Search and Views Navigation

Wednesday April 14
Gold Coast Film Festival 2021

Gold Coast Film Festival

Gold Coast
Saturday April 17
Supanova Comic Con & Gaming

Supanova Comic Con & Gaming

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Broadbeach
Saturday April 24

Our Beaches Community Dune Planting (North Burleigh)

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
North Burleigh
Thursday May 20
Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday June 9
Cooly Rocks On

Cooly Rocks On™

Coolangatta
Saturday July 3

Gold Coast Marathon

Southport
Monday July 12
Groundwater Country Music Festival

Groundwater Country Music Festival

Broadbeach
Saturday July 31
Botanical Bazaar

Botanical Bazaar

11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Nerang
Thursday August 12
Bleach-Festival

Bleach* Festival

Gold Coast
Friday September 10
SWELL Sculpture Festival 2019

Swell Sculpture Festival

Currumbin Beach

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}