Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

Events Search and Views Navigation

Thursday April 30

Surfers Paradise Live

Surfers Paradise
Thursday May 21
Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday June 3
Watch the parade of floats, vintage cars, surf wagons, bikes, vans and more.

Cooly Rocks On™

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Coolangatta
Friday June 12
SeaFire

SeaFire

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Surfers Paradise
Saturday July 4

Gold Coast Marathon

Southport
Friday July 10

Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Wednesday August 12
Bleach* Festival

Bleach* Festival

Gold Coast
Friday September 11
SWELL Sculpture Festival 2019

Swell Sculpture Festival

Currumbin Beach
Sunday December 20

Christmas Markets GC

Southport
Thursday December 31

Active & Healthy school holiday program – Laser Skirmish

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Gold Coast

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}