Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

Events Search and Views Navigation

Saturday December 7
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: Dumbo

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tallebudgera
Friday December 13
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: Avengers: End Game

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Carrara
Saturday December 14
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: Aladdin

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paradise Point Parklands
Tuesday December 17
Christmas By The Sea

Christmas By The Sea

From 4:30 PM
Palm Beach
Thursday December 19

Australian PGA Championships

Benowa
Friday December 20
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: Home Alone

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Southport
Saturday December 21
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: The Grinch

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Gold Coast
Saturday February 1
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: Ratatouille

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Southport
Friday February 7
Kate Miller-Heidke

Eurovision – Australia Decides – Gold Coast 2020

7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Broadbeach
Saturday February 8
Movies Under the Stars

Movies under the Stars: How to Train Your Dragon : Hidden World

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mudgeeraba

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}