Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Sunday January 17
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Monday January 18
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Tuesday January 19
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Wednesday January 20
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Thursday January 21
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Friday January 22
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Saturday January 23
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Sunday January 24
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Monday January 25
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Tuesday January 26
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}