Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Thursday January 21
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Wednesday January 20
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Tuesday January 19
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Monday January 18
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Sunday January 17
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Saturday January 16
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Friday January 15
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Thursday January 14
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Wednesday January 13
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Tuesday January 12
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}