Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Monday January 11
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Sunday January 10
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Saturday January 9
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Friday January 8
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Thursday January 7
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Wednesday January 6
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Tuesday January 5
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Monday January 4
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Sunday January 3
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast
Saturday January 2
Summer Reading Festival

Summer Reading Festival

Gold Coast

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}