Loading Events

What's on

Anzac Day

Christmas

New Years

School Holidays

« All Events

Tuesday July 14

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Wednesday July 15

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Thursday July 16

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Friday July 17

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Saturday July 18

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Sunday July 19

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Friday July 10

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Saturday July 11

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Sunday July 12

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise
Monday July 13

CANCELLED – Viva Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise

'+date_info+'
'; } #> {{{ date_info }}} {{{ data.Suburb }}} {{{ data._highlightResult.taxonomies.post_tag[index].value }}}

0 && typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined') { relevant_content = data._snippetResult[ attribute_name ].value; } } //the_content=data.content; relevant_content = (typeof(data._snippetResult)!='undefined' && typeof(data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ])!='undefined' ? data._snippetResult[ attributes[ 0 ] ].value : ''); #> {{{ relevant_content }}}